Musurifun Lajawa
Minister Counselor for Political Affairs / Charges d’affaires ad interim

musurifun@indonesia.cz

pakai peci (1)
Suyoto Herjan
Minister Counselor for Economic Affairs

suyoto.herjan@indonesia.cz

Punjul Nugraha (5)

Punjul Setya Nugraha
First Secretary for Social and Cultural Affairs / Head of Chancery

punjul.nugraha@indonesia.cz

DSC_0245 (853x1280)

Safrigita Novianto
First Secretary for Economic Affairs (Tourism)

safrigita.n@indonesia.cz

Wisnu Prabowo

Dwi Wisnu Budi Prabowo
Third Secretary for Protocol, Consular and Information

wisnu.prabowo@indonesia.cz

fix (853x1280)

Susilo Imam Santoso
Technical and Administrative Section

susilo.imam@indonesia.cz

Ibu Ervita

Ervita Sari
Technical and Administrative Section

ervita.sari@indonesia.cz