H.E. Mrs. Kenssy Dwi Ekaningsih
Ambassador of the Republic of Indonesia for the Czech Republic

IMG_0058 A  Musurifun Lajawa
Minister Counselor for Political Affairs

musurifun@indonesia.cz

pakai peci (1)
Suyoto Herjan
Minister Counselor for Economic Affairs / Head of Chancery

suyoto.herjan@indonesia.cz

my-passport-photo
Prairie Maharwati
First Secretary for Information and Socio-Cultural Affairs

prairie.maharwati@indonesia.cz

DSC_0245 (853x1280)

Safrigita Novianto
First Secretary for Economic Affairs (Tourism)

safrigita.n@indonesia.cz

Wisnu Prabowo

Dwi Wisnu Budi Prabowo
Second Secretary for Protocol and Consular

wisnu.prabowo@indonesia.cz

fix (853x1280)

Susilo Imam Santoso
Technical and Administrative Section

susilo.imam@indonesia.cz

Ibu Ervita

Ervita Sari
Technical and Administrative Section

ervita.sari@indonesia.cz