IMG_0065 A

H.E. Mrs. Kenssy Dwi Ekaningsih
Ambassador of the Republic of Indonesia for the Czech Republic

4x6 dinas Ernawati
Counselor for Economic Affairs

ernawati@indonesia.cz

my-passport-photo
Prairie Maharwati
First Secretary for Information and Socio-Cultural Affairs

prairie.maharwati@indonesia.cz

DSC_0245 (853x1280)

Safrigita Novianto
First Secretary for Politic Affairs / Head of Chancery

safrigita.n@indonesia.cz

IMG_1123A

Novi Fitmawati
Second Secretary for Economic (Tourism) Affairs

novi.fitmawati@indonesia.cz

BpHadi

Muhamad Hadi Supardi
Second Secretary for Protocol and Consular Affairs

m.hadis@indonesia.cz

4x6 BG Putih

Tubagus Achmad Syafari
Technical and Administrative Section

tasyafari@indonesia.cz

Ibu Ervita

Ervita Sari
Technical and Administrative Section

ervita.sari@indonesia.cz