Ministry Counsellor

  Tribayu Deviputri Purwanti
Minister Counselor for Political Affairs


pakai peci (1)

Suyoto Herjan
Minister Counselor for Economic Affairs


First Secretary
 Wahono Yulianto
First Secretary for Social and Cultural Affairs / Head of Chancery
Curriculum Vitae


Punjul Nugraha (5)
Punjul Setya Nugraha
First Secretary for Economic Affairs


Wisnu Prabowo
Dwi Wisnu Budi Prabowo
Third Secretary for Information, Protocol and Consular


Bp Dedy
Dedy Wibowo
Technical and Administrative Section


Ahmad Irfan
Ahmad Irfan
Technical and Administrative Section