LAPOR DIRI YUK

Yth Bapak Ibu Warga Negara Indonesia di Republik Ceko Kementerian Luar Negeri secara resmi meluncurkan Portal Peduli WNI pada awal bulan Januari 2019. Aplikasi ini akan menjadi platform layanan yang diberikan oleh Perwakilan Republik Indonesia (KBRI/KJRI/KRI) kepada Warga Negara Indonesia yang berdomisili di luar negeri yang seragam di seluruh Perwakilan RI. Sebagai langkah

ANNOUNCEMENT / OZNAMENI

Due to St. Cyril and Methodius and Jan Hus days, the Embassy of the Republic of Indonesia and visa section will be closed on Thursday 5 July and Friday 6 July 2018. The Embassy of the Republic of Indonesia and visa section will reopen on Monday, 9 July 2018.   Z důvodu svátku

ANNOUNCEMENT / OZNÁMENÍ

Due to Eid Al-Fitr holiday, Consular section of the Embassy will be closed from  Monday, 11 June 2018 until Wednesday, 20 June 2018. Consular section will be fully operational on Thursday, 21 June 2018.   Note : Consular section will be opened for submiting the application on 12 & 18 June 2018,

ANNOUNCEMENT / OZNÁMENÍ

Consular section of the Embassy will be closed on Thursday, 10 May 2018 due to Holiday of the Ascension Day of Jesus Christ. Consular section will open on Monday, 14 May 2018.   Konzulární oddělení je zavřeno ve čtvrtek, 10 května 2018 z důvodu svátku Nanebevstoupení Ježíše Krista. Konzulární oddělení bude opět otevřeno

ANNOUNCEMENT / OZNAMENI

Consular section of the Embassy will be closed on Monday, 2nd April 2018 due to Easter Monday holiday. Consular section will open on Wednesday, 4th April 2018.