ANNOUNCEMENT / OZNAMENI

Due to St. Cyril and Methodius and Jan Hus days, the Embassy of the Republic of Indonesia and visa section will be closed on Thursday 5 July and Friday 6 July 2018. The Embassy of the Republic of Indonesia and visa section will reopen on Monday, 9 July 2018.   Z důvodu svátku

ANNOUNCEMENT / OZNÁMENÍ

Due to Eid Al-Fitr holiday, Consular section of the Embassy will be closed from  Monday, 11 June 2018 until Wednesday, 20 June 2018. Consular section will be fully operational on Thursday, 21 June 2018.   Note : Consular section will be opened for submiting the application on 12 & 18 June 2018,

ANNOUNCEMENT / OZNÁMENÍ

Consular section of the Embassy will be closed on Thursday, 10 May 2018 due to Holiday of the Ascension Day of Jesus Christ. Consular section will open on Monday, 14 May 2018.   Konzulární oddělení je zavřeno ve čtvrtek, 10 května 2018 z důvodu svátku Nanebevstoupení Ježíše Krista. Konzulární oddělení bude opět otevřeno

ANNOUNCEMENT / OZNAMENI

Consular section of the Embassy will be closed on Monday, 2nd April 2018 due to Easter Monday holiday. Consular section will open on Wednesday, 4th April 2018.

Pemilihan Panitia Pemilihan Luar Negeri (PPLN) Praha 2019

Pengumuman No: 065/VII/02/2018 Perihal: Pemilihan Panitia Pemilihan Luar Negeri (PPLN) Praha 2019 Kepada Yth. Warga Negara Republik Indonesia di Republik Ceko   Berdasarkan informasi yang disampaikan oleh Komisi Pemilihan Umum (KPU) mengenai Pemilihan Umum di luar negeri pada tahun 2019 dan sesuai amanat Undang-Undang Nomor 7 tahun 2017, Kedutaan Besar Republik Indonesia (KBRI) Praha mengundang