Pernyataan Atas Aksi Penembakan di Masjid Al Noor dan Linwood Christchurch

Indonesia mengecam keras aksi penembakan di Masjid Al Noor dan Linwood di Christchurch, Selandia Baru, yang terjadi pada hari Jumat, 15 Maret 2019, sekitar pukul 13:40 (waktu setempat). Pemerintah dan rakyat Indonesia menyampaikan duka cita mendalam kepada korban dan keluarga korban. Kedutaan Besar Republik Indonesia di Wellington terus memantau perkembangan situasi dan

ANNOUNCEMENT / OZNÁMENÍ

Consular section of the Embassy will be closed on Thursday, 7 March due to Bali's day of Silence and Hindu New Year. Consular section will open on Monday, 11 March 2019. Konzulární oddělení  je  zavřeno  ve Čtvrtek, 7. Března z důvodu Bali den ticha a hinduistický novy rok. Konzulární oddělení bude opět

ANNOUNCEMENT / OZNAMENI

Due to St. Cyril and Methodius and Jan Hus days, the Embassy of the Republic of Indonesia and visa section will be closed on Thursday 5 July and Friday 6 July 2018. The Embassy of the Republic of Indonesia and visa section will reopen on Monday, 9 July 2018.   Z důvodu svátku

ANNOUNCEMENT / OZNÁMENÍ

Due to Eid Al-Fitr holiday, Consular section of the Embassy will be closed from  Monday, 11 June 2018 until Wednesday, 20 June 2018. Consular section will be fully operational on Thursday, 21 June 2018.   Note : Consular section will be opened for submiting the application on 12 & 18 June 2018,

ANNOUNCEMENT / OZNÁMENÍ

Consular section of the Embassy will be closed on Thursday, 10 May 2018 due to Holiday of the Ascension Day of Jesus Christ. Consular section will open on Monday, 14 May 2018.   Konzulární oddělení je zavřeno ve čtvrtek, 10 května 2018 z důvodu svátku Nanebevstoupení Ježíše Krista. Konzulární oddělení bude opět otevřeno